ACM Chapter Changes Officers

Posted On February 14, 2015
Categories Student News

On January 1, the Georgia State University student chapter of the ACM made two officer changes, with Dhara Shah becoming program chair and Dean Brannon becoming membership chair. The original list of officers for the 2014–2015 academic year was

•  Chair: Olga Glebova

•  Vice Chair: Andrew Rosen

•  Secretary: Melinda McDaniel

•  Treasurer: Heta Desai

•  Program Chair: Lei Zhang

•  Publicity Chair: Badrinath Jayakumar

•  Membership Chair: Dhara Shah

•  Webmaster: Michael McDermott